About/Contact


AJ Developments was formed in December 2010 by Mark Adams and Sebastian Janes. With over 15 years combined experience within the construction and development space, the business has taken on several facets and has sustained continuous growth over the last 6 years.

After leaving Bryanston School in 2006, Mark relocated to Bristol where he attended University, and gained a Degree in Business and Finance, before returning to the South Coast. With a family background in International Aviation, Marks entrepreneurial tendencies, and commercial mind enabled him to see a large gap and business opportunity in the local market.

Coming from an experienced trades and construction background, Seb left Twynham School in 2007, and went straight into industry to learn and develop his craft. Seb enjoys an unrivalled knowledge of local industry and infrastructure, as well as an eye for the areas lacking the services that AJ can provide. Having worked on site whilst building up his practical skills and expertise, Seb is a credible and informed individual, with a talent for negotiation. He possesses foresight and vision within the development arena, and is a pioneer for local construction.

Fulfilling this void with affordable luxury housing solutions, AJ Developments have forged a stellar reputation for producing the highest quality Houses, combining meticulous detail and innovative spacial ideas with a professional and fun service.

Having recently made extremely positive waves in the Dorset and Hampshire area; setting ground breaking precedents AJ have, and continue to establish themselves, as a trusted, eminent business, who also provide career and contract opportunities for local and national trades.

AJ can be trusted to invest and nurture the relationships that they continue to build with agencies, authorities, organisations, private individuals and Town Planning associations to provide the best results for the end users and home owners that they come into contact with.


Mark Adams

Director

Email: mark@ajdevelopments.net
Mobile: 07879 666337

Seb Janes

Director

Email: seb@ajdevelopments.net
Mobile: 07875 542076

Mike Rose

Project and Construction Manager

Email: mike@ajdevelopments.net
Mobile: 07773 782742

Megan Adams

Company Secretary & Office Manager

Email: megan@ajdevelopments.net
Mobile: 07787 229575

Sam Barr

Company Accountant

Email: sam@ajdevelopments.net
Mobile: 01202 734012

Steve Murphy

Site Manager

Email: steve@ajdevelopments.net
Mobile: 07717 368147

Ben Holt

Site Manager

Email: ben@ajdevelopments.net
Mobile: 07469 704696

Paul Turner

Site Manager

Email: paul@ajdevelopments.net
Mobile: 01202 734012

Tom Bradley-Watson

Site Manager

Email: tom@ajdevelopments.net
Mobile: 01202 734012

Andrew Garofalides

Quantity Surveyor

Email: andrew@ajdevelopments.net
Mobile: 01202 734012

George Bravington

Health & Safety Advisor

Email: george@ajdevelopments.net
Mobile: 01202 734012

Mark Henderson

Groundworks Manager

Email: info@ajdevelopments.net
Mobile: 01202 734012

Graham Slark

Groundworks

Email: info@ajdevelopments.net
Mobile: 01202 734012

Charlie Le Poidevin

Site Team

Email: info@ajdevelopments.net
Mobile: 01202 734012

Dustin Gunning-Cole

Site Team

Email: info@ajdevelopments.net
Mobile: 01202 734012